CLUB EVENTS

SPONSORS

Camogie Contacts

   

Age Group
Lead mentor
Mobile
Email Address
2010
Fiona Guckian
087 6664429
fiona.guckian@gmail.com
2009
Michelle Stenson
087 2261694
2009camogie@stjudesgirls.ie
2008
Brian Wilson
086 3809462
2008camogie@stjudesgirls.ie
2007
Niall Turner
086 6824479
niall.turner@gmail.com
2006
Declan Murray
087 6750633
decgra@yahoo.com
2005
John Caffrey
086 8072721
2005@stjudesgirls.ie
2004
Sean O'Riordan
087 2378522
Seanfdor@gmail.com
2003
Kieron Young
086 8615195
kieron_yng@yahoo.ie
2002
Mick Nerney
087 2304120
Micknerney@hotmail.com
Inter
Sarah Fallon086 6040901sarahbreheny@hotmail.com
Senior
Donie Fox
Anne O'Riordan
 
donie.fox@gmail.com
Anne.oriordan1@tusla.ie




  • u8-u12 Co-ordinator, Declan Murray: 087 6750633
  • u12-u16 Co-ordinator, Kieron Young: 086 8615195

Local Lotto

Popular Links

Player Profile

Kevin McManamon


Sponsors